Week 4 Of 16- Beltless Deadlifts 385X5X3

I really don’t know what’s going on with me but I’ve been exhausted lately. I was feeling very light headed today and think I am over working myself @ work. I have to find a way to balance work, gym, eating and me time. I haven’t been eating nearly as much as I should be and I know it plays a huge role in my performance; same goes for my sleep. I need to manage everything in general more efficiently. Needless to say deadlifts felt way slower and didn’t move as fast as I had hoped.

135X6
185X4
225X3
275X2
315X1
345X1
385X5X3… all sets felt ok, I just wish they were a little faster

)

SLDL- 225X10X3
Bent Over Row- 135X10X3

Called it there since I wasn’t feeling the greatest; really need to figure my shit out so I can stay on track with my training.

Leave a Reply

