Week 4 Of 16- Heavy Squats 295X8X3 Paused(2s)- 295X3X3

I was feeling a little under the weather today. My back was bugging me all weekend form sitting @ a CPR & First Aid Course and the time chance has left me feeling restless. Needless to say my squats didn’t go as I had hoped, although they look easy on video they felt slow and heavy.

BarX8
135X6
185X4
225X3
275X1
295X8X3… all sets felt the same but knee was killing me by the end

Paused- 295X3X3

Leg Extension- 65X20X5
Leg Curl- 35X15X5
Good Girl Machine-100X15X3
Bad Girl Machine- 110X15X3

Skipped abs today due to lack of time, will make up for this tomorrow. I’m hoping bench will go better than squats today!

Leave a Reply

