Last Heavy Squat Day Before RUM

I’ve been feeling much better lately, back is better but my knee is still irritating me but I can handle that over the back pain. My weight has also been moving pretty well hopefully I’m where I want to be before the cutting progress begins. I’m looking forward to smashing some heavy weights in the next couple of weeks.

BarX8
135X6
185X5
225X4
275X3
315X2
365X2… easy
385X2… good
405X2… harder but good
415X1….”
425X1… hard

This is close to my previous PR but I keep forgetting I’m lighter right now and shit is going to feel heavy. Needless to say I was pretty happy with todays outcome.

Bird Feeders- 30X12X4
Walking lunges- 20X3
Sitting Band Hamstring Curls- 30X2
Laying Down Band Hamstring Curls- 20X2

Leave a Reply

