Light Deadlifts With Bands… UGH

I was so tired today I didn’t know what to do with myself… I’m lucky I even got through these… it was brutal but it happened!

3 Mats + Blue Bands

155X5
205X3
245X2
295X1
335X2… easy
335X2… easy
335X2… good
335X2… good
335X2… okay… pain in knee

Took a mat off… 2 mats
335X2… good
335X2… good
335X2… hard

Took me about an hour to get through them… I actually thought I was going to pass out… but I survived.

DB Rows- 65X15X2

One thought on “Light Deadlifts With Bands… UGH

  1. The first time I did banded deadlifts the rep after I took the bands off I nearly fell over backwards at the top of the movement!
    Sometimes you just have to grind a session out, but you got there. Hope next session feels better.

Leave a Reply

