Light Squat Day & Some Bad News…

I finally got my knee checked out on the weekend, turns out I have a partial meniscus tear. This would explain why squatting just doesn’t feel right. It was bugging me a little today, but nothing serious. I have a ton of rehab stuff I need to do for it so I’m hoping it’ll get better soon. I’m not worried at all since it’s part of the game, I know I’ll heal fast. In the meantime I’m going to pull big on Wednesday, and bench heavy on Thursday; pretty pumped about it!

BarX8
145X6
195X3
235X2
255X1
275X3
275X3
275X3
275X3
275X3
275X3
275X3
275X3

All sets felt fast, just a bit of pain… They felt much more steady then they did on Friday.

Split Squats- 15X10X4
BK Extensions- 25X4

Leave a Reply

