Safety Squats- Light Day

Everything felt really heavy today… I’ve been really stressed with work and I think it’s just throwing me out of my zone. I was very achy today in my knees and my back was super stiff… have to stop letting work stress me out so much.

BarX8
135X5
185X3
235X1
235X3 + 60lbs chains… okay… but pushed me forward quite a bit…
235X3 + 60lbs chains… better, felt good
235X3 + 60lbs chains… better, felt good
235X3 + 60lbs chains… better, felt good
245X3 + 60lbs chains… good
245X3 + 60lbs chains… harder than it should have been…
225X3 + 60lbs chains… good
225X3 + 60lbs chains… good

Plyo Split Suqats- 15X4

Leave a Reply

