Heavy Squat Day- Hooray For The Weekend EH!

I was in rough shape today. I obviously wasn’t thinking when I made my schedule last week because I literally haven’t have just been on the go all day. My back was a bit sore today but nothing out of the ordinary. I just thought it might make for and interesting squat session today. Surprisingly it wasn’t too bad.

BarX8
145X5
195X3
245X10… easy
255X10… easy
265X10… easy
275X10… good… it was easy just the cardio caught up with me had to take them one at a time after 7

All of these are PR’s for reps with no belt. I’m starting to get used to training with no belt finally.

Goodmornings- 185X12X3

Box Jumps- 8X3

I was really supressed on time so I missed my lunges today; will have to do a little bit of extra work this weekend!

Happy Canada Day!

Leave a Reply

