Spine Crushers- UGH!

I finally sucked it up and went to the chiropractor today. Luckily, my back feels better already, obviously not 100% but better. I simply strained something in my low back so not a big deal. Couple more cracking’s and some extra accessory work and I’ll be back to normal. Sadly, I had to do deficit stiff legs again… should call them spine crushers (hahah).

Off 5 Mats…
155X3
195X10
195X10
195X10
195X10

Back was pretty tired after these…

DB Rows (holds)- 65X12X4
KB Swings- 50X15X4

Ring Pull Aparts- 10X3
Back Extensions- 12X3

Called it here… back was on fire… Bring on benching, need to grow!

Leave a Reply

