Heavy Back Squat Round 2!

I squatted heavy on Monday but it was an epic fail due to jetlag, water retention, meds I had to take while I was away, traveller’s and taking the entire week off. So I gave it another go yesterday; sadly it didn’t go much better.

BarX8
145X6
195X4
235X3
285X2
315X1
335X5… hard
350X5… hard
365X5… hard

On the bright side each set felt equally as shitty. It could have been worse. I’m hoping I will be back to normal starting Monday.

Goodmornings- 175X8X3
Walking Lunges- 20X3
V-sits- 15X3

Leave a Reply

