I Need This Mexicain Bug To Screw Off- Light Bench Day!

I still cannot manage to keep much food in my system and I feel like ass. It’s been almost a week now and I’m down 12 lbs in 4 days. My workouts have been pretty brutal this week and I am sore form the neck down. I felt an abnormal pull in my chest while benching today and it made it pretty difficult to do anything really; I’m hoping since it’s my birthday tomorrow it will go a little bit better, fingers crossed.

BarX8
95X6
115X4
135X3
155X2
175X2
175X2
175X2
175X2
175X2
175X2

All sets felt okay just uncomfortbale… I’m hoping this clears up soon, it’s getting discouraging.

Wide Pushups- 10X4
Rear Delts- 25X15X4
Triceps Extensions- 25X10X3

Leave a Reply

