Last Workout Before RUM 6!

I just want to leave already! All I’ve been thinking about is going to Florida for the past couple days… the weather in Ottawa sucks! I fin myself distracted from everything… 2 more days and I’ll be in Florida!

Today was a bench day and it was an in and out kinda day! Everything felt easy and I’m pretty confident about this weekend!

BarX8
95X6
115X4
135X3
165X2… easy
175X2… easy
185X2… easy
155X2X2 + 2 chains (~30lbs)… easy

Incline Pushups- 10X3
Laterals- 15X10X2
Tricep Extensions- 20X12X2

This time in 2 days I will be on a plane! WOOHOO!

Leave a Reply

